Thanks to You Tube!!

I know it’s lazy but just thought I’d post a few youtube videos today!  They’re all from a project called PLAYING FOR CHANGE and feature (mostly) street entertainers from around the world.  I have posted one in the past (included here as well) that I really liked.  Searched a bit today and found some more so thought I’d bring a few of them together.  Most likely too much for one sitting, but come back and have another look/listen at some stage.  The idea is sound and I totally believe that music brings people together.  These videos prove that point …..



 

Leave a Reply

